Music

Justin Bieber takes a break from ‘crazy’ sex to release album, ‘Changes’

For Justin Bieber, it must be Valentine’s Day all year round.

That’s what it sure sounds like from “Changes,” Bieber’s first album since 2015’s “Purpose.” The LP — which dropped some V-Day love on Beliebers with its release Friday — is also his first album since marrying Hailey Baldwin, 23, in 2018.

And it sure sounds like the honeymoon is far from over. A vividly post-coital Bieber, 25, most recently told E! News that “When I’m with my wife, we like to . . . You guys can guess what we do. It gets pretty crazy . . . that’s pretty much all we do.”

After his first single “Yummy” poured the sweetness on his bride, these “Changes” tracks prove that Biebs is on love lockdown.

'Changes' album cover.
“Changes” album coverRBMG/Def Jam Recordings

“Come Around Me”

“When you come around me / Do me like you miss me even though you been with me,” croons Bieber on this sensual slow jam. Then later he makes his do-me goals clear: “When I rise up, baby don’t shy up.”

“Intentions”

Over trippy beats, JB showers his lady with love, lifting her up with one affirmation after another on this joint with Migos’ Quavo. Even when he gets cheesy (“Shout-out to your mom and dad for making you / Standing ovation, they did a great job raising you”), you don’t doubt his good intentions.

“Available”

A blissed-out Bieber declares that he’s “got my arms wide open.” And clearly his heart, too. In full serenade mode, he vows his eternal, um, devotion: “I’ll never get over you up under me.” Get it, Hailey.

“Forever”

On this bros-club collaboration with Post Malone and Clever, Bieber celebrates giving up the single life: “Never thought I’d settle down / Reckon I lied to myself / I was busy focusing on being by myself / Set my feelings to the side, they all got dusty on a shelf / You wiped them down when I had nothing left.”

“Second Emotion”

Flipping the script of the Smokey Robinson and the Miracles classic “I Second That Emotion,” a “giddy” Bieber mans up to his feelings: “You really got me open / Do you second that emotion?” Travis Scott gets in his emotions, too.

“Get Me”

Over a hypnotic electro-soul groove, Bieber works his powers of seduction on Kehlani. The result is a straight-up sexy mood. When that falsetto kicks in, you get him.