Metro

Just be glad you weren’t stuck in this subway car

This subway rider really went off the rails.

The N train straphanger was captured in video posted Friday on Facebook after she spat at another woman with a “smelly shirt” who got too close.

Another rider recorded her five-minute tirade in which she yelled that she wasn’t feeling well and had asked the other woman to move.

“I wasn’t rude!” she shouted at other passengers. “I apologized to her. I asked her nicely.”

But the object of her ire still remained too close for comfort, standing only inches to her left.

“She’s standing there like a f–king monster,” she continued. “Get the f–k away from me, you f–king monster!

“She f–king leaned on me with her f–king smelly shirt. It was making me sick to my stomach,” she said.

The woman then addressed the person taking the video and said: “I’m going to be 53 in August. You know why I look so young? Because I don’t put up with s–t!”

The video garnered more than a million views by Thursday afternoon and was shared more than 7,700 times.

Thousands of Facebook users also weighed in.

“Just move the hell over and stop leaning on her. People suck and are so rude and inconsiderate. She’s ranting and having a meltdown and the ‘c—‘ is still standing next to her,” one person wrote.

Another user said: “Bottom line if you aren’t feeling well and need to get to a doctor and don’t want to deal with people catch a cab or Uber.”