Entertainment

Stassi Schroeder wants a year’s supply of wine for Christmas

Vanderpump Rules” star Stassi Schroeder is hoping she makes Santa’s nice list this year.

The reality TV star knows exactly what she’s asking for:

1. Chloé Drew bag

Chloé

“I’m obsessed with the Chloé Drew bag, so I’m wanting a new one in a different color. Maybe sky blue or burgundy.”

2. A year’s supply of wine

View this post on Instagram

Poll: who thinks this shot was candid?

A post shared by Stassi Schroeder (@stassischroeder) on

3. A ring

“I’ve been wanting to get myself a really special ring. I always joke that I married myself, so I need some proof of that, right?”

4. A watch

Michele

“I love watches and I’m ready for a new one!”

5. Shoes

“Shoes, shoes and more shoes!”

As for her Christmas plans, Schroeder told The Post that the cast of “Vanderpump Rules” has had Christmas parties for as long as they’ve been friends. “Katie and Tom are hosting this year’s party, Scheana is making enchiladas, and I’ll bring the wine, naturally,” she said. Schroeder went on to tell us that the girls get together and do Secret Santa and the guys join in for White Elephant.

The cast also takes part in an ugly Christmas sweater party. “This year, Kristen got me my sweater,” Schroeder said. “It says ‘Single & Ready to Jingle,’ of course.”

After partying it up with the cast, Schroeder will head home to New Orleans to be with her family.

For New Year’s, she’ll reunite with her “Vanderpump” friends. “I am seventh-wheeling it with Katie and Tom, Kristen and Carter, and Brittany and Jax in Cabo San Lucas,” she said. “Come midnight, that should be interesting…me sitting around watching everyone make out.”