Entertainment

Snooki is dreaming of a wine Christmas

Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi knows that wine is the secret to a wonderful holiday season.

Her go-to host or hostess gift is wine and cookies, but Polizzi has a wish list of her own, too:

1. Yoga pants

“I love working out!”

2. Nike running sneakers

Nike

3. Burt’s Bees tinted lip balm

Burt's Bees

“I want to keep my lips moisturized and it gives me a little bit of color. Because I have two toddlers, I don’t usually have time to do my hair and makeup before I leave the house.”

4. Case of wine

“A mom would die without her wine!”

5. Heels

“I am obsessed with shoes, especially heels since I’m not even 5″0. Mama needs some height!”

As for her holiday plans, Polizzi told The Post, “We always have Santa come over to our house the week before Christmas and the kids go crazy for him!”

Her favorite holiday memory was doing Christmas at her mom’s house as a teenager and “still believing in Santa.”

Polizzi said, “Now I can believe in Santa again with having children!”