Entertainment

You’ll never believe what Heidi Montag wants for Christmas

Unlike Natasha Bedingfield’s theme song for “The Hills,” star Heidi Montag‘s Christmas wish list is far from “Unwritten.” Heidi, who is now married to her “Hills” co-star Spencer Pratt and signs her tweets as Heidi Pratt, shared her must-haves with The Post.

While you may assume the reality star is going all out this Christmas season, her plans and wish list are actually pretty low-key.

“I usually cook banana bread muffins and make breakfast,” Pratt told The Post. “When Spencer wakes up, we open stockings first, then presents.” When it comes to the stockings, Heidi’s favorite stocking stuffer is her husband’s crystal kit, of course.

As for her wish list, Pratt knows exactly what she’s asking for this Christmas:

1. Air fryer

Philips

“I have heard it is the secret to cooking! And since I cook so much, I can use all the tips I can get.”

2. Organic mattress

“We need a new one! Definitely going to go organic…”

3. Gap gift card

“My whole wardrobe is Gap!”

4. Thymes Frasier Fir candle

Thymes

“It’s a splurge, but nothing like the holiday season smells!”

5. A card

“I love when Spencer writes me cards. From the heart and priceless…”

She knows exactly what she’s getting for her husband, too. “I am getting Spencer and myself a new mattress! Not sure he’s going to love it like I am.” That’s not all, though. “I like to go to REI and get him a few things from there,” she said. “I know he’s been wanting a YETI cooler.”

Heidi still keeps in touch with some of her friends from “The Hills” cast. “I sent out Christmas cards to Audrina and Kristin, but that’s about it,” she said. “I still continue the holiday traditions with Stephanie and Holly!”