Health

Meet the sexiest New Yorkers on Instagram

Julie “Jaws” Nelson @jawsnelson

Fuerza Bruta dancer, Shadowbox and SoulCycle instructor, fitness model

Julie NelsonInstagram: jawsnelson

Age: 28
Lives in: Nolita
Favorite neighborhood for sexy-people watching: Soho and the Meatpacking District. “People have really good style there, and sometimes there’s a lot of travelers and tourists, but the right tourists — from Spain, Australia, Europe — [where] you know they have good taste.”

Nicolas Simoes @nicolassimoes

Model

Nicholas SimoesInstagram: nicolassimoe

Age: 26
Lives in: Manhattan
Best song to have sex to: “Anything by Celine Dion. Her voice is just amazing.”
What turns him on: “I do not really have a fetish, but I do like when a woman gets breakfast for me.”
Sexiest part of the body: The eyes. “A nice body is fine but I am more about the eyes. That is what does it for me.”

Stephanie Santiago @stephanie_santiago

Radio host and music video vixen

Stephanie SantiagoInstagram: stephanie_santiago

Age: 27
Lives in: Chelsea
How often do you sext? “I do not sext very often, but I do send my man very [sexy] photos at least a few times a week.”
Does size matter? “Yes! Nobody wants a tiny one, and if it’s too big it’s painful.”
What’s the key to mind-blowing sex? “Chemistry, passion and patience.”

Miguel Pimentel @officialpimentel

Sheriff’s deputy and bodybuilder

Miguel PimentelInstagram: officialpimentel

Age: 33
Lives in: Washington Heights
Fetish: “I love pretty feet.”
Celebrity hall pass: Sofía Vergara. “Her accent is beautiful and I see women like that in Washington Heights, where I live, all the time. She is a nice reminder of [my neighborhood].”
Sexiest part of the body: Breasts. They’re “the first thing you see walking toward you.”

Alex Silver-Fagan @alexsilverfagan

Nike trainer and CityRow instructor, fitness model

Alex Silver-FaganInstagram: alexsilverfagan

Age: 23
Lives in: Union Square
Best neighborhood for sexy-people watching: “Flatiron, definitely. It’s fitness central, and there’s [the health restaurant] Hu Kitchen, where all the fitness instructors go.”
All-time-best song to set the mood: Miguel’s “Adorn.” “I think he literally just makes soundtracks to have sex to.”

Patrick Frost @patrickfrost2

Barry’s Bootcamp instructor, fitness model

Patrick FrostInstagram: patrickfrost2

Age: 26
Lives in: the West Village
Best song to have sex to: Usher’s “Trading Places.” “It takes me and my partner where I need them to be.”
Fetish: “I’m 100 percent uninhibited, so it’s whatever goes.”
Sexiest part of the body: Back and butt. “I like the back because it is the forgotten part of the body.”