Metro

Accused pimp’s wiretap ‘ho’-down

He’s a CEO, a master of industry and a real-estate mogul with “mad cribs.”

Accused sex trafficker Vincent George Jr. held forth at length on the glories of pimping in a wiretap played at his and his father’s Manhattan trial yesterday.

“You know why I won’t give it up?” he says on the tape, waxing pimp-tastic in a phone call to an unidentified male. “I feel like I’m part of the rich and famous, you know what I’m saying?”

“I don’t give a f–k about no MTV cribs,” Junior tells his pal, an apparent drug dealer.

“Y’all got one nice crib. I got mad cribs . . . Look at me, I’m still in the mix with these ho’s. You know what I’m saying?”

The exchange prompted defense lawyer Howard Greenberg to ask a police witness, “Is it a crime in this state to talk like a real a– hole on the telephone?” The cop conceded that no, it was not.