MLB

Any minor league questions? E-mails welcome

One thing I am hoping to get started in 2009 is more interaction with readers of the Beating the Bushes column, as well as this blog. In order to do that, I am hoping that some of you will take the time to e-mail me any questions that you may have about the minor league systems for the Mets and Yankees, as well as any other questions about baseball you may have.

If you have any questions you’d like to hear my thoughts on, feel free to send me an e-mail at tbontemps@nypost.com . My hope is that enough people will e-mail questions so that I can post a mailbag each week on the Web site, but I can promise anyone who sends me a question at that address will get an answer from me.

Thanks again for reading and commenting on the blog, and I hope it keeps you interested going forward.