US News

MARIA’S ANOTHER 250G WINNER!

Die-hard Post fan Maria Omero can’t believe her favorite paper just made her $250,000 richer.

The giggly Queens woman said she’s been floating on a cloud since she brought home the biggest prize on offer in The Post’s hugely popular $6 million Monopoly Scratch N’ Win game.

“I’ve never won anything before. I was hysterical,” said the 32-year-old city worker from Ridgewood.

“I triple-checked the numbers and called the confirmation line and when they said I’d won, I was in shock, I couldn’t believe it. It sure is a lot of money.”

The beautiful brunette – who said she loves The Post because it’s entertaining and has great news coverage – said she plans to share the winnings with her family and travel to Europe with her husband, and “maybe I’ll even buy my mom a new car!”

She added: “I love The Post. Thanks so much for this, I’m really grateful!”

Omero is the fourth lucky New Yorker to win $250,000 since the competition began in September – and there’s a new game card coming Monday with a new jackpot winner.

The others are Brooklynites Andrea Pappalardo, Grace DelPin and Marina Flores DeCalo.

The Post’s $6 million Monopoly Scratch N’ Win delivers cold, hard cash, not empty promises – so make sure to pick your new game card Monday!

Today’s numbers / Page 46