US News

MOM IS A POST GAME WINNER

She’s in the money – the really BIG money – thanks to the New York Post.

Meet lucky Marina Flores DeCalo, who has just scored a cool $250,000 in our fabulous $6 Million Monopoly Scratch N’ Win game.

“I can’t believe it! I am so happy!” the 47-year-old Brooklyn mom roared last night. “I think The Post has helped change my life for the better.”

When Marina’s husband passed away 10 years ago, she had to raise her infant son, Christopher, as a single mom and has been constantly worried about making ends meet – until this week.

“I was playing Scratch N’ Win at home and scratched off five Monopoly men in a row – but I didn’t think it was possible I won. Then my son checked and told me it was true. My heart started pounding and my blood pressure went up,” she said.