JAMES KING CROWNED REVLON’S NEWEST FACE

Revlon’s on a roll.

Hot on the heels of signing up actress Julianne Moore, the cosmetics giant has snagged yet another beauty to serve up its sundries.

Model-turned-actress James King, 22, has been signed to a contract that will last “at least a year,” a company spokesperson said. She joins current spokesmodels Moore, Halle Berry, Caroline Ribeiro and Rhea Durham.

“James is incredibly versatile,” said Cheryl Vitali, executive vice president and general manager at Revlon. “Her striking beauty, confidence and talent make her a perfect addition to the Revlon family.”

King has focused for the past two years on developing a career in Hollywood.

“I stopped modeling to act because it was something that I really wanted to pursue,” King told The Post. “With films, I didn’t realize that I’d have the success that I have. I’ve been working back-to-back for two years.”

King is currently training for a staring role in “Bulletproof Monk,” with Chow Yun-Fat, and will debut next month in a TV ad for Super Lustrous Lipstick, and will appear in print and TV advertisements for other Revlon products throughout the year. She is also slated to appear at the company’s corporate and promotional events, like the Revlon Run-Walk for breast cancer.

“Revlon appeals to so many people and holds a special place in my heart,” King said. “The opportunity to be an actress and take the Revlon contract is a good thing. I’m so excited we’re supporting each other.”