US News

‘PIGGY’ POSH JUST CAN’T PUT ON THE POUNDS

Here’s the skinny on Posh Spice – she’s painfully thin even though she eats “like a pig.”

The sexy superstar is 21 pounds underweight – she tips the scales at 105 pounds, while her doctors say she should weigh 126.

Posh, aka Victoria Beckham, 26, says she’s been driven to despair by rumors of anorexia.

“I eat like a pig,” she insists. “I eat a big bowl of cereal for breakfast, eat a full lunch, a full dinner … and I snack, too.”

Posh says potato chips and Chinese takeout haven’t helped.

“I told the doctors I was eating, but there’s not a lot you can do about it,” she says.

“But you know, who is totally happy with their body?”

The svelte Spice Girl told London’s Heat magazine she lost 28 pounds after giving birth to her son, Brooklyn, 14 months ago.

“I went to the doctors and got completely checked – every blood test under the sun,” she says. “They just said it’s something that can happen after a baby. It happened to my mum.”