When Does ‘I Am: Celine Dion’ Come Out on Amazon? How to Stream the Celine Dion Documentary

Where to Stream:

I Am: Celine Dion

Powered by Reelgood

Beloved French-Canadian singer Celine Dion has never shied away from baring her soul in her art, and nowhere is that more true than in the new Celine Dion documentary, I Am: Celine Dion. Directed by Irene Taylor (Beware the Slenderman, The Final Inch), this intimate documentary offers viewers a raw, honest, and, at times, uncomfortable look at Dion’s struggle with her rare neurological disorder, stiff-person syndrome, which forced the renowned singer to cancel quite a few of her tour dates in recent years.

Though it may feel almost invasive at times, Dion is clearly determined to inform the public about this rare disease, and offer her fans a new piece of herself, now that she is no longer able to perform at the same capacity. Fans will no doubt be lining up to accept the gift. I Am: Celine Dion opened in select theaters last week, and will soon be streaming on Amazon Prime for fans across the globe.

Read on to find out how to watch I Am: Celine Dion movie, including when the Celine Dion documentary will be on streaming, and what time I Am: Celine Dion will be released on Amazon Prime.

How to watch the Celine Dion documentary I Am: Celine Dion:

Celine Dion’s documentary I Am: Celine Dion is currently playing in select theaters. You can find a showing of the film near you via Fandango. If you’d rather the film at home, good news: I Am: Celine Dion will be streaming on Amazon Prime very soon.

When will I Am: Celine Dion be streaming on Amazon Prime?

I Am: Celine Dion will begin streaming on Amazon Prime on Tuesday, June 25.

What time will I Am: Celine Dion be released on Amazon Prime?

I Am: Celine Dion‘s release time on Amazon is 3 a.m. Eastern Time, or 12 a.m. Pacific Time, on the morning of Tuesday, June 25. This is a change from previous releases of Amazon titles, which in the past have released at midnight GMT, allowing U.S. viewers to watch the movie as early as the night before the release.

But that’s not the case with I Am: Celine Dion on Amazon, apparently. You’ll have to either stay up late on Monday night if you want to be the very first person to stream the movie. Otherwise, you can watch the movie at any time on Tuesday, June 25, and beyond.

Where to watch the Celine Dion movie online:

The Celine Dion documentary I Am: Celine Dion will be available to stream exclusively on Amazon Prime beginning on Tuesday, June 25. You’ll need an Amazon Prime subscription in order to watch the movie, or a login from a friend. You will not be able to buy or rent the I Am: Celine Dion movie online.

Is I Am: Celine Dion streaming on Netflix?

Sorry, no. The Celine Dion documentary is not on Netflix, nor will it ever be on Netflix.I Am: Celine Dion is an Amazon Studios / MGM Studios original, and will be streaming exclusively on Amazon Prime Video in perpetuity.