Chrishell’s Satin Dress in ‘Selling Sunset’ Is Your Go-To Special Occasion Dress

All the products and services on this page were chosen by a Decider editor, but we may be compensated and/or receive an affiliate commission on some items if you decide to buy.

If you’re not watching Selling Sunset for the clothes, then do I have some news for you – you’re totally missing out! Besides the sunny LA fairy tale the ladies at The Oppenheim Group want to sell you with every home, the clothes the real estate agents wear have left me drooling to add them all to my closet. And, in the third episode of season five, I found a dress I couldn’t stop dreaming about: the satin one-shoulder number Chrishell Stause wore to Heather’s bridal shower.

So, after some quick digging (AKA Googling), I found the dress–and learned that it’s within my price range. A lot of the clothes on this show can top four figures, which, let’s be super real here, is way out of my budget because I’m buying way too many plane tickets to relive my favorite Emily in Paris scenes. So when I saw this dress, I quickly added it to my cart.

The dress itself, the ELLIAT Cassini Dress, is sold at Nordstrom and Revolve for $187. Heads up, if you’re looking for the blue version of the dress, the only place you can get it at Revolve. It’s sold out at Nordstrom, but it doesn’t just come in blue. The sleek satin number comes in a host of different colors which are still available at the retailer, from champagne hues to a black for that date night dress. In fact, each retailer sells different colors of the dress, so you can get a lilac shade at Revolve or opt for a coral hue at Nordstrom.

So, whether you want Chrishell’s sexy powder blue number or you want a different color, there are plenty of options for you. If you don’t want to spend $187 on the dress, no worries – we found a much more affordable option at Amazon for $40.

How to Buy Chrishell’s Blue Satin Dress

Head over to Revolve or Nordstrom to get the dress for $187. If that price tag makes you cringe, head over to Amazon to get a similar dress for $40.