NSFWBDs React To Papa John Looking Like He Was Dipped In Garlic Sauce Before Interview

I knew it when I saw it last night during Monday Night Football. I knew Papa John doing an interview with a Louisville TV station was going to gain traction and eventually end up on the radar of the NSFWBDs. Papa John’s voice, the garlic sauce dripping out of his hair, the claim that he’s eaten 40 pizzas in 30 days. This one clip had it all and was definitely going to lead to a NSFWBDs.

And here it is. The BDs keyed in on a couple of things here: obviously the sweat, the voice and how Papa looks like a garlic knot. I’m not even sure what Papa has to get off his chest, but all I can hope for is Papa John doing a full media tour including a stop in New York, maybe on the Today Show or Good Morning America. He’s a content-generating machine.

Here’s what Papa had to say to the WDRB reporter:

“I never dreamed that people that I cared about, that I loved, that I made multimillionaires, would do what they did,” Schnatter said.

In an exclusive interview with WDRB News, Schnatter said the May 2018 conference call that started it all was made up.

“They fabricated it,” he said. “Shame on them.”

Schnatter admitted he used the “N word” during an internal conference call on diversity training. But he said he did it to convey his hatred of racism and was quoting another famous founder.

“This is all a farce,” he said. “Nothing sells like the truth, and the truth, sooner or later, all comes out.”

NSFWBDs Analyze Gordon Sondland’s Testimony
NSFWBDs Analyze Gordon Sondland’s Testimony