Celebrity News

Matt Czuchry’s awkward encounter with a naked man

Matt Czuchry may have had the best fan encounter yet.

“I got recognized in the locker room one time … by a naked man,” he revealed at the Tribeca Film Festival‘s farewell panel for “The Good Wife” on Sunday. “I was sitting down and he was standing up … Things were flopping in all sorts of directions.”

Czuchry, 38, then added, “I have no idea what he said, by the way.”

Julianna Margulies also shared her favorite experience with a fan.

“My husband and I were at a Broadway show and during intermission we went to get a glass of wine at the bar,” the actress said. “This man grabbed my arm and said, ‘I’m in the middle of a divorce. You must come to court on Monday!'”

On Sunday, the film festival screened one of the final episodes of the series before cast members Czuchry, Margulies, Cush Jumbo and creators Robert and Michelle King sat down for a Q&A.

It was revealed during the Super Bowl that “The Good Wife” would come to an end this year.